Regional Offices

  • Johannesburg

  • Block F, EOH Business Park , Gillooly's View , Osborne Lane , Bedfordview
  • Tel: 011 607 8189
  • Fax: 011 607 8428
  • Christine Beswick
  • JHB BA Solutions Manager
  • Christine.Beswick@iOCO.tech
  • Janro Grey
  • JHB FPM Solutions Manager (Budgeting, Forecasting and integrated reporting)
  • Janro.Grey@iOCO.tech
  • Michael Matambo
  • National Qlik Solutions Manager
  • michael.matambo@iOCO.tech
  • Cape Town

  • 1st Floor, Block B, Granger Bay Court, Beach Road, V&;A Waterfront, Cape Town
  • Tel: 021 425 3430
  • Fax: 021 425 1803
  • Hayley Craddock
  • CT FPM Solutions Manager
  • Hayley.Craddock@iOCO.tech
  • Dirk Grobbelaar
  • National BA Solutions Manager
  • Dirk.Grobbelaar@iOCO.tech
  • Durban

  • South Block, 20 Westville Road, Westville, 3630
  • Tel: 031 266 1363
  • Fax: 031 266 1789
  • Chris Hewitt
  • Durban BA & FPM Solutions Manager
  • Chris.Hewitt@iOCO.tech

Follow Us